Super Cheap Auto Castrol Edge Michelin Go Fast Bits Shannons Insurance Haltech Ryobi Century Batteries WD-40 KYB NTK NGK Spark Plugs

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

15 Year Old's First Car - 1998 Honda Integra GSi - **TONS OF HD PICTURES**

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 15 Year Old's First Car - 1998 Honda Integra GSi - **TONS OF HD PICTURES**

Hey guys and welcome to my, somewhat of a build thread for my car! My car is a 1998 Honda Integra GSi, which has the heart of the B18B1, non-VTEC. I haven't driven it too much, however, being non-VTEC, people will be thinking that it's just a boring piece, however, that's not the case, now, a little story:

My name is Matt, I am a 15 year old student from Victoria, and I have loved cars since I could remember, I was into everything, hard. However, with the release of The Fast and The Furious as well as reading and reading magazines such as Super Street and Import Tuner, I developed a loving for imports and Japanese domestic cars. This Integra was spotted at my local car yard when me and my parents were checking the car yards out for my car, we were disappointed in most of the cars at the other car-yards, because you had your typical beaten up or "modified" Lancer's which were accompanied and pushed out onto you by pushy salesmen, (I noticed a mad little Cuore, I could've sworn was MCM Green too!) but regardless, we moved on and found the Integra. I couldn't make a decision right on the spot being that I had a few cars lined up on CarSales, those of which included a Civic and two Preludes, however, the Integra was right there - only needed a roadworthy to go through and had been owned by a legitimate lady who used to for a company car (Podiatry), so within 2 days, I had made up my mind. And it was mine:

Here's a special little video that I made for it:

Tons of pics to come, imageshack/tinypic was being a btch.
    Last edited by AUSupra; 11-07-2013, 05:32 PM.