Super Cheap Auto Castrol Edge Michelin Go Fast Bits Shannons Insurance Haltech Ryobi Century Batteries WD-40 KYB NTK NGK Spark Plugs

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from the States (USA)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from the States (USA)

Hey there everyone! I am happy to say I am finally a VW owner and this is my first car so... YAY! lol Here is my 1997 Golf MK3 4 cylinder 2.0L I just got on saturday the 13th. If you have any suggestions as to what I should do to it please feel free to post anything. I am open to any suggestions. I am new to this whole car thing so help me out everyone because i am ready to start modifying my new car and adding my own personal touch to it

Salutations! Welcome to the forum, and enjoy you stay blablablabla

If you want to learn a thing or 2, start by going down the episode list. Additionally there is a members video section, how to & tech talk. Generally speaking people know what they are talking about, and if they don't, they usually get banned or something. Nah just kidding, banning can occur at any second for no specific reason.

Btw I'm no admin and I dont know what I'm talking about.

Enjoy your stay!!!
    Originally posted by deadcell96
    It's like Underground 2 all over again.
    Originally posted by jmacman12
    ...but, but he's got such a good star rating!!

Disclaimer: Under NO circumstance should anybody replicate any actions I did. Seriously. Don't.

Comment

Originally posted by flyingdutchy View Post
      Salutations! Welcome to the forum, and enjoy you stay blablablabla

If you want to learn a thing or 2, start by going down the episode list. Additionally there is a members video section, how to & tech talk. Generally speaking people know what they are talking about, and if they don't, they usually get banned or something. Nah just kidding, banning can occur at any second for no specific reason.

Btw I'm no admin and I dont know what I'm talking about.