Super Cheap Auto Castrol Edge Michelin Go Fast Bits Shannons Insurance Haltech Ryobi WD-40 KYB NTK NGK Spark Plugs Whiteline

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wordpress guru

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wordpress guru

So I am setting up a wordpress website. Nothing too fancy but I need help because I am not good at interwebs stuff. If anyone has experience with WP and would like to help me out please send me a pm so we can discuss what I would like the site to look like etc. I will be using a temple so it is not going to have to be built from the ground up, I just need some customization done to it.

So if you are good at wordpress and have time to help me out that would be great.

Thanks

I'm not sure if i can help you. I've had a small amount of experience with wordpress as i was once an author of a wordpress blog.

I'll send you a PM anyway and see if i can help you out. If not, at least i tried
    Originally posted by ADowbs
    He lives in Australia, it's a felony for thinking about doing a motor swap, let alone actually doing one.
    sigpic
    My S13 build_________________Brothers 180________________S-Chassis Thread #3_________________How to Turbo a Car

Comment

So if you're using a template does that mean you just want stuff like banners? and other similar stuff?
      sigpic
      Originally posted by MOOG
      RS Liberty is an option but they are old and shit.
      Originally posted by TomBrulinski
      mate, have you seen it? hahaha I bet $1000 the half cut is going on the 180sx.

Comment