Super Cheap Auto Castrol Edge Michelin Go Fast Bits Shannons Insurance Haltech Ryobi Century Batteries WD-40 KYB NTK NGK Spark Plugs Whiteline

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Need help dealing with your keys, locks or something in between? Ask me!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help dealing with your keys, locks or something in between? Ask me!

MCM has helped me out a lot by inspiring me and showing me how to mod my truck, and as a way of giving back I'd like to offer help to any and all MCM forum members. As a Locksmith I deal with broken ignition switches, broken keys, common lock issues and everything else in between. So please feel free to ask me any questions you may have related to locks or keys or something in between. I'll do my best to answer your questions!
    2001 Mazda Protege LX 2.0 5 speed Having issues with your keys/ locks? click here: http://forums.mightycarmods.com/show...between-Ask-me!

I Have a 92 Subaru Liberty and the passenger rear door wont unlock with the central locking, I have to open it manually. All the other door unlock as they should.

Thanks James

Comment

Ohh, i'm going to take advantage of this.
      My car, being 21 years old, has a fairly worn key. It gives me problems when trying to open the boot and doors. Is there a way to make a 'new' key from the barrel?
      I've made replicas of the original key, but seeing as the original is worn, it's kinda pointless.
      Originally posted by ADowbs
      He lives in Australia, it's a felony for thinking about doing a motor swap, let alone actually doing one.
      sigpic
      My S13 build_________________Brothers 180________________S-Chassis Thread #3_________________How to Turbo a Car

Comment

@angry troll